The Hottest California Crossdressers
The Hottest California Crossdressers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

19Kayleecd89 Profile Information

Take me with you! I promise i'll be good
Age 35 From Manhattan, Kansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a sexy crossdresser that is absolutely infatuated with looking as feminine as i possibly can when i can. I am a little tall which i dislike but other parts of my body completely make up for it. I would love to become full time soon, but would like to meet someone that was into me as a gurl. I can cook, clean, do laundry and love to please. I am open to meeting other like minded people CD/TV/TS for friends, relationship, fun etc. I am also open to Men that truly like gurls like me, know what they want, and aren't scared to take control of a situation when needed.

There is lots i could go on about but just message me of you want to know more. I will respond regardless of gender, race, etc etc. Hope to talk soon 🙂

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Night Auditor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Suprise me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy with myself and someday indulge in my femininity without worrying.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Adult
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Mystery, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A connection
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed