The Hottest California Crossdressers
The Hottest California Crossdressers

Natalysay Profile Information

Lights on or off it’s good
Age 48 From Spindale, North Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Want friends and more. Looking forward to having a great time

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Sucking my mans cock when he gets home
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet place for dinner and conversation see what happens
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Giving a blowjob at a restaurant
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be true to who I am and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang theory price is right history channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Grumpy old men, august rush, joe vs.the volcano
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Ambient, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dirty honey, Kenny Rogers, abba
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Humor, Nature, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Popular mechanics, home decor,home and garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being with good friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
The way someone treats people around them
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed